Contact Us
Jet Yu
  • General Manager
  • 0086 18663994055
  • info@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods1
Maggie Zhang
  • Sales manager
  • 0086 13478763031
  • maggie@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods18
Lisa Wang
  • Sales manager
  • 0086 18562698680
  • Lisa@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods5
Bruce Shi
  • Sales
  • 0086 18562698689
  • Bruce@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods13
Carol Wang
  • Sales manager
  • 0086 18562698691
  • Carol@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods14
Eva Jiao
  • Sales
  • 0086 18562698688
  • eva@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods12
Afra Zhang
  • Sales
  • 0086 18363975420
  • Afra@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods23
Abel Zhang
  • Sales
  • 0086 18511818130
  • abel@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods29
Xavi Zhang
  • Sales
  • 0086 13791957993
  • xavi@kingsunfoods.com
  • sales4@kingsunfoods.com
Emma Jiang
  • Sales
  • 0086 13589230425
  • sales8@kingsunfoods.com
  • 13589230425
Derrick Zhang
  • Sales
  • 0086 13697674425
  • derrick@kingsunfoods.com
  • +8613697674425
Gloria Zhang
  • Sales
  • 0086 13589376582
  • sales13@kingsunfoods.com
  • +86 13589376582
Russell Zhai
  • Sales
  • 0086 18562698681
  • russell@kingsunfoods.com
  • kingsunfoods17
Lea Xu
  • Sales
  • 0086 17685568257
  • lea@kingsunfoods.com
  • +86 176 8556 8257
Jason Chen
  • Sales
  • 0086 13153219295
  • jason@kingsunfoods.com
  • +86 13153219295

We will deal with your message in 24 hours
*Email:
*Content:
Contacter:
Mobile:
Telephone:
Skype:
*Address:
Captcha:

Online